Senior Leadership Team:

Principal  Mrs Fiona Lomas
Assistant Principal Miss Zoe Etchells
Assistant Principal Mrs Kristy Todd

 Teaching Staff:

Phase Class Teacher
1 N Miss Marchant
R Mrs H Thornton
R Miss S Rathore
2 1 Miss K Cullen
1 Miss S Peppin
2 Miss Wright 
2 Mrs Dickson 
3 3 Miss N Smith
3 Miss K Hudson
4 Miss Garner
4 4/5 Mr M Hoban
5 Mr T Ellison
6 Miss A Taylor
6  Mr S Ahmed
SENCO Miss K Todd

More information about our school organisation can be on our Vision and Values page and to learn more about a specific year group please see our individual Class pages, also accessible via the main menu.

Learning Support Staff:

Support Teachers & Pastoral Care
HLTA  Mrs Doody
HLTA  Mrs Z Bibi
HLTA Pastoral Care Miss C Lloyd
Learner Mentor Miss T Loughlin
Teaching Assistants
Mrs M Bottomley Mr D Bradwell
 Mrs L Burns Mrs L Carr
 Mrs D Evans Mrs D Fetea
 Ms J Heywood-Keast Mrs J Hughes
Ms J Hopkins Miss A Lawless
Mrs J Moseley Mrs H Poulston
Miss M Shevlin Mrs S Young
Mrs T Shiels  Miss T Shepley
Mrs K Bishop Mrs J Dowden
Miss K Hudson  
Office Staff
School Business Manager Mr Craig Taylor
Finance & Administration Officer Miss H Elliott
School Administrator Mrs J Salt 
School Administrator Mrs S Brown 
Site Manager Mr T Chadwick 
Welfare Assistants
Midday Supervisor Mrs J Dowden
Welfare Assistant Mrs K Bishop
Welfare Assistant Mrs A Greaves
Welfare Assistant Miss A Marsland
Welfare Assistant Mrs A Elliott
Welfare Assistant Mrs T Hampson
Welfare Assistant Mrs K Symes
Welfare Assistant Miss S Ruston
Welfare Assistant Miss S Brooks
Cleaner Mrs J Glanister 
Cleaner Mrs L Travis