Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

October 2016

High School Application Drop In

Wed 19th October 2016 @ 09:00 - 10:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri 21st October 2016 at 9:00am

Maths Day

Fri 21st October 2016

Half Term

Fri 21st October 2016

This is the last day of this half term, children will finish today at normal time

Find out more »

High School Application Drop In

Fri 21st October 2016 @ 09:00 - 10:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri 21st October 2016 at 9:00am

Autumn Half Term

Mon 24th October 2016 - Fri 28th October 2016

Harvest Festival Assembly

Mon 31st October 2016 @ 09:15 - 09:45

All parents welcome

Find out more »
November 2016

Halloween Fancy Dress Party

Tue 1st November 2016 @ 17:00 - 19:00

Tickets cost £2.50 include hotdog and drink (vegetarian option also provided)

Find out more »

Photograph Day

Wed 2nd November 2016 @ 08:30 - 13:00

Individual, family and staff photos. Family photos will be taken in morning between 8:30 and 8:50 - please note there is limited availability

Find out more »

Non-Uniform Day – £1

Fri 11th November 2016

£1 donation is required

Find out more »

Grandparents Day

Fri 11th November 2016 @ 13:30 - 15:00

Breakfast with Santa

Wed 16th November 2016 @ 08:00 - 09:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu 15th December 2016 at 8:00am

One event on Fri 16th December 2016 at 8:00am

Non-Uniform Day – Chocolate

Fri 18th November 2016

Please bring a donation of chocolate if you wish to participate - all donations go toward our Christmas Fair

Find out more »

Non-Uniform Day – Bottles

Fri 25th November 2016

Please bring a donation of a bottle item e.g. a shampoo, a drink - all donations go toward our Christmas fair

Find out more »
December 2016

Non-Uniform – Gifts

Fri 2nd December 2016

Please bring a donation of a gift for a Tombola if you wish to participate. All donations go toward our Christmas fair

Find out more »

Christmas Fair

Fri 2nd December 2016 @ 17:00 - 19:00

Tickets are available for the Grotto, however please be aware there is limited availability

Find out more »

Parents Evening & Book Fair

Mon 5th December 2016 @ 15:30 - 20:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 6th December 2016 at 3:30pm

School Pantomime

Tue 6th December 2016 @ 09:30 - 11:30

Our school pantomime this year is The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Find out more »

Parents Evening & Book Fair

Tue 6th December 2016 @ 15:30 - 20:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 6th December 2016 at 3:30pm

Nursery & Reception Christmas Assembly

Tue 13th December 2016 @ 09:00 - 10:30

Assembly at 9.30am, join us in studio for mince pies at 9.00am

Find out more »

Whole School Christmas Dinner

Wed 14th December 2016 @ 12:00 - 13:30

Breakfast with Santa

Thu 15th December 2016 @ 08:00 - 09:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu 15th December 2016 at 8:00am

One event on Fri 16th December 2016 at 8:00am

Breakfast with Santa

Fri 16th December 2016 @ 08:00 - 09:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu 15th December 2016 at 8:00am

One event on Fri 16th December 2016 at 8:00am

Phase 3 (Yr 3&4) Christmas Party Afternoon

Fri 16th December 2016 @ 13:00 - 15:00

Phase 1 (Nursery & Rec) Christmas Party Morning

Mon 19th December 2016 @ 09:30 - 12:00

Phase 2 (Yr 1&2) Christmas Party Afternoon

Mon 19th December 2016 @ 13:00 - 15:00

End of Autumn Term

Tue 20th December 2016

Children finish today at normal time 

Find out more »

Christingle Service

Tue 20th December 2016 @ 11:00 - 12:00

Parents Welcome

Find out more »

Phase 4 (Yr 5&6) Christmas Party Afternoon

Tue 20th December 2016 @ 13:00 - 15:00

Christmas Holiday

Wed 21st December 2016 - Wed 4th January 2017

Children are off school for the Chirstmas Holiday period and will be returning to school Thursday 5th January 2017 at normal time

Find out more »
January 2017

Back to School – Spring 1

Thu 05 January

School starts for the Spring term on Thursday 5th January 2017

Find out more »

Reception Application Drop-In

Wed 11 January @ 09:00 - 10:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri 13th January 2017 at 9:00am

Reception Application Drop-In

Fri 13 January @ 09:00 - 10:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri 13th January 2017 at 9:00am

February 2017

Parent consultation – Oasis Community Learning Academy

Wed 08 February @ 14:00 - 15:00

The School Governors, and John Murphy, Chief Executive Officer, Debbie Smith, Head of Development Unit and Philip Beaumont, Regional Director from Oasis Community Learning will be talking about their aspirations for the new Academy and the overall vision of Oasis. There will be a short presentation about the proposal and plenty of opportunity for you to ask questions and help shape the development of the vision for the school. The meeting is on: Wednesday 8th February from 2:00pm to 3:00pm…

Find out more »

Valentine’s Disco

Tue 14 February @ 17:00 - 19:00

Time to be confirmed

Find out more »

End of Spring 1

Fri 17 February

Today is the last day of the Spring 1 Half Term, children will finish at usual time

Find out more »

Spring Half Term Holiday

Mon 20 February - Fri 24 February

The children are off school for the Spring Half term, and will start back at school on Monday 27th February

Find out more »

Start of Spring 2 Term

Mon 27 February

Children start back again for the Spring 2 Term today at usual time

Find out more »
March 2017

World Book Day

Thu 02 March

Parents’ Meetings

Mon 13 March @ 13:00 - 18:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 14th March 2017 at 1:00pm

Parents’ Meetings

Tue 14 March @ 13:00 - 18:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 14th March 2017 at 1:00pm

+ Export Events